Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Geezers. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Irene 2 days ago

Cobb Salad

So fresh! Lettuce crisp as well as the Bacon. Mixture was very appealing to the eye and the taste buds it was nice to have a fresh Salad where the Blue Cheese had a light flavor and was not overpowering or tasted moldy.

Shelly.Guerena 5 days ago

Potato Cheese Soup (Bottomless)

I tried the potato cheese soup for the first time, last week. It was absolutely amazing! The entire group I was with ALL said their dishes were on point. I will definitely come back again, again and again. GEEZERS IS THE PLACE TO GO FOR ANY OCCASION.

Tegra 15 days ago

Short Rib Tacos

oh my gash these were AMAZING and so tender and flavourful. A must try for sure.

Pineda.Daniel93 16 days ago

Filet Mignon

For starters I had the hot wings, they were pretty tasty. I liked the fact that they were wet and juicy. They weren't dry like other places. For entrees I tried the fillet mignon with grilled vegetables and roasted potatoes and let me tell you that it was the best piece of steak I've ever tried. It melts in your mouth, perfectly seasoned and cooked to perfection, with some garlic butter that gives the steak an amazing taste. I washed the delicious food down with a beer. Definitely recommend it, reasonable prices for the amount of food you get. A nice place to come hangout and have a drink. Friendly staff and good environment. Will be coming back very soon.

Anna 21 days ago

Santa Fe Chicken Salad

Such a delicious salad and huge portion size! So yummy, I order it everytime I go to geezurs.

Ivan82whittier 24 days ago

California

The California pizza is so gooood! The ingredients are fresh and delicious 😋

Vieramariana 26 days ago

Stuffed Chicken Breast

Delicious well cooked and flavor. 100% recommended

Nancy 29 days ago

Thai Chicken Pizza

I was a little afraid to order a pizza on a cauliflower crust (my sister in law is on the keto diet), well let me tell you this pizza has now become my obsession! Its always perfect. That amazing blend of sweet with a hint of Thai chile. The amazing flavor of the crust has me stalking this location every weekend! Its so YUM!! And a work of art to look at!

Monica about 1 month ago

Lemon Chicken Bow Ties

Love their food!! The Mango Margarita, brownie Sunday, peach cobbler and their wings!!! Been going for years!!! Used there banquet rooms and always great service!!! Totally recommend it!!

Alexissroblero about 1 month ago

Stuffed Chicken Breast

If there is one thing I wish I could just get the recipe for it would be this hands down my favorite meal at Geezers. Have been a regular since I was literally a baby there with my family

Maria about 2 months ago

Southwest Chicken & Pasta

The ambiance of the restaurant along with the most helpful and genuinely kind staff partnered with the most delicious and flavorful food is why this place is one of my favorites! I've been dining here since the 90's and I'm Never disappointed the food and service is excellent!! Forgot to mention the desserts are delightful too!

Ram042180 about 2 months ago

Blackened Salmon Caesar Salad

The blackened Salmon Caesar salad was one of the best salads I have ever had. The salmon was cooked perfectly and the dressing was really flavorful. I would recommend this salad to anyone who enjoys a good hearty salad.

Gutierrezvic94 about 2 months ago

Blackened Chicken & Pasta Santa Fe

This is one of my favorite dishes! I have been going to geezers since I can remember ! It's a family style restaurant that makes you feel at home. As a family, we have had many events held here throughout the years The dishes are always delicious and the pastas are usually my go to!

Cindy 2 months ago

Turkey Chili (Bottomless)

Don't skip over their amazing turkey chili. It's absolutely delicious!

Jcmom 4 2 months ago

American Buffet

So many great and wonderful dish selections. Definitely going to return

Kikifoes90 2 months ago

Pasta Carbonara

This is always my go to dish at Geezers! It has a little bit of everything to satisfy your craving. Definitely recommend! Not to mention great service there!

Missjanice07 3 months ago

Blackened Chicken & Pasta Santa Fe

We love geezers. Been coming for years. Have attended banquets and just come for dinners or happy hour. Love the food. Great service.

Janderson 3 months ago

Santa Fe Chicken Salad

This salad is amazing! Geezer's does not skimp on their ingredients. I work nearby and have not found anything on the menu that isn't amazing. If I had time to review all the items I have tried all would be great reviews and I would be here for hours. ENJOY!!

Blessingsarebeautiful 3 months ago

Hamburger

Their hamburgers are my favorite. Geezers is a special place for our family because this is where I announced my pregnancy. My cousin also celebrated her wedding here. I highly recommend Geezers for your next special event!

Repalmer75 3 months ago

Filet Mignon

Probably the best filet for the price that you'll eat

Alfonso.C.Villasenor 5 days ago

Boneless Short Ribs

Very good

Uribe620anna 14 days ago

Filet Mignon

Love ❤️ this plate

Sherry 15 days ago

Stuffed Chicken Breast

Delicious as always !! Never fails to be the best food around !! Peach pie is amazing..go there most every other month !! Everyone that goes with me always loves the food ..thank you !!

Rodo.Barboza 19 days ago

Pesto Chicken

This was one of the best pizzas I have ever had!! Hands down! I couldn't share with friends because I wanted to make sure I had enough to eat later at home!

Aledesmaargo1972 21 days ago

Turkey Chili (Bottomless)

This is a great option to mix it up when trying to be a little health conscious. The ground turkey chili has great flavor, with plenty of chopped and cooked tomato, onion, pepper to make it extra hearty, along with the assorted beans (black, pinto and kidney I think). The chili is topped with sour cream, chives and Geezers delicious cornbread crumble. The fact that it's bottomless makes it a great option while sampling a few of the tasty Geezers appetizers, pizza and cold beer. Always a hit with my family!

Aybarra Ca 25 days ago

Southwest Pasta Carbonara

Great flavor and meats added to this dish. Highly recommend!

K Brito 28 days ago

Vegetarian Pizza

Love the food, but would love if you added fried pickles to the menu! lol

Jova about 1 month ago

Tri-Tip

It was delicious first time having it here. Geezers is one of fave go to restaurants for all occasions the food is great love the pastas the salads the soup potato is jamming love the bread I don't think there's something on the menu that isn't tasty. The price is so very reasonable you can even split a meal which is great because the servings are meant for two we always have leftovers their desserts are fabulous if your not to full which we usually are and they sometimes run out of the fabulous fresh prepared desserts yum

Gutierrezvic94 about 1 month ago

Bowtie With Roma Tomatoes

Delicious !!! We have been enjoying geezers food for YEARS. We have hosted many meaningful events here and will continue. The food and especially this dish is amazing.

Cxeharleyrider about 1 month ago

Bow Tie & Roma Tomatoes

The bow tie chicken piccata, my favorite. Then your pie for dessert.

Sharonsimmons85 about 2 months ago

Brown Sugar Chops

3 words to describe this menu selection... Ahh-maz-ing!! Chops are very juicy and tender and not overly sweet. Simply delicious!!

Raidersdodgers about 2 months ago

Stuffed Chicken Breast

This dish was perfect.delicious,we are alway at the happy hour also.great deals.frensh bread pizza 👍🏽 And the beer is super cold

Natalietdo about 2 months ago

Salmon

I liked it ! This place makes good food - give it a try!

Cathywilkins49 2 months ago

Hamburger

Ok we go once a month or every other month The burger this week end was wonderful I add avocado,& Bacon Yum Yum, with sweet potato fries. I have also eaten the Kitchen sink salad, Always with the Pineapple cider beer. We have been doing this for a year now. What is the most amazing feeling, when Christine, I believe is the bartender on Saturday morning. A BIG SHOUT OUT TO HER. She has always remember our choice of BEER. We walk out talking about her love for her job and how it shows. Peace TY CW

Lizzesquivel 2 months ago

Caesar Salad

By far one of my favorite salads! It's always so fresh and crisp! Never a disappointment when we come! In fact we have had many parties here and they are always on top of it with great service!

Patricia 2 months ago

Lemon Chicken Bow Ties

I love this Pasta Plate, Great Flavor & Great Tasting, Fresh Creamy sauce , We been going there for Dinner, Lunch & Happy Hours , Great Service

Nancy 3 months ago

Pesto Chicken

Food was very flavorful and fresh.

Ibnbrowne 3 months ago

Thai Chicken Pizza

This pizza was really delicious! Just enough chopped peanuts with sauce and a very good serving of diced chicken. If you like Thai food AND pizza, this is something you'll enjoy. Also, if you go during happy hour, it's 50% off. Plus you can get their thin crust which is just right, not like a cracker and yet has a nice, crispy texture. Or you can pay $1.00 more and get the toppings on garlic, cheese bread which is pretty darn tasty. Believe me, it's quite a bit of food, even for a guy! Hope you try it!

Norma Macin 3 months ago

Fettuccini Alfredo

The best food. Good size and delicious

Guest 3 months ago

Sandwich Buffet

Woncderful..that is all I have to say



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA